Contact Information

Faculty E-mail

Kindergarten

Taryn Sains - tsains@ccschool.org

Jenny Spencer - jspencer@ccschool.org

First Grade

Ruth Marinca - rmarinca@ccschool.org

Bree Rausch - brausch@ccschool.org

Second Grade

Lukas Tandy-McGlasson - ltandymcglasson@ccschool.org

Debbie Wolford - dwolford@ccschool.org

Third Grade
Annie Lemings- alemings@ccschool.org


Fourth Grade

Saralyn Nava - snava@ccschool.org
Amy Shin - ashin@ccschool.org

Fifth Grade
Diane Kim - dkim@ccschool.org
Sandra Gilson - sgilson@ccschool.org


Middle School
Lynne Chambless (English) - lchambless@ccschool.org

Steven Gertsen (History) - sgertsen@ccschool.org

Tina Hagerott (Math) - thagerott@ccschool.org

Gina Householder (Spanish) - ghouseholder@ccschool.org

Chris Plant (History) - cplant@ccschool.org

David Trentine (Science) - dtrentine@ccschool.org

Eagle Academy
Karla Rivera - krivera@ccschool.org

Library
Nancy Bennett - nbennett@ccschool.org

Physical Education

Phil Christopherson - pchristopherson@ccschool.org

Lindsey Porter - lporter@ccschool.org

Music

Helen Weed (4th-8th Grade Instrumental; Worship Teams) - hweed@calvarylife.org

Dan Rigall (4th & 5th Grade Band) - drigall@ccschool.org

Drama
Linda Paszkiewicz - lpaszkiewicz@calvarylife.org