Contact Information

Faculty E-mail

Kindergarten

Rachel McKee - rmckee@ccschool.org

Jenny Spencer - jspencer@ccschool.org

First Grade

Ashley Janes - ajanes@ccschool.org

Lindy Seely - lseely@ccschool.org

Second Grade

Vanessa Robertson - vrobertson@ccschool.org

Taryn Sains - tsains@ccschool.org

Third Grade
Annie Lemings- alemings@ccschool.org

Ally Smith - asmith@ccschool.org

Fourth Grade

Saralyn Shafer - sshafer@ccschool.org
Amy Shin - ashin@ccschool.org

Fifth Grade
Mark Allen - mallen@ccschool.org
Sandra Gilson - sgilson@ccschool.org



Middle School
Christy Arguello (7th & 8th English) - carguello@ccschool.org

Regina Benson (7th & 8th Bible) - rbenson@ccschool.org

Jacob Carr (6th English, Math & History) - jcarr@ccschool.org

Tina Hagerott (7th & 8th Math) - thagerott@ccschool.org

Mireya Moreno (Spanish) - mmoreno@ccschool.org

Chris Plant (6th Bible, 7th & 8th History) - cplant@ccschool.org

David Trentine (Science) - dtrentine@ccschool.org

Eagle Academy : Karla Rivera - krivera@ccschool.org

Library: Nancy Bennett - nbennett@ccschool.org

Physical Education:

Phil Christopherson - pchristopherson@ccschool.org

Leslie Hitchcock - lhitchcock@ccschool.org

Music:

Janelle Burris (Elementary Music & Choir) - jburris@ccschool.org

Jonathan Rowden (Middle School Band) - jrowden@ccschool.org

Helen Weed (4th-8th Grade Instrumental; Worship Teams) - hweed@calvarylife.org

Drama: Linda Paszkiewicz - lpaszkiewicz@calvarylife.org