Contact Information

Administration E-mail

Head of School : Leah Hess

lhess@ccschool.org

Director of Admissions : Nicole Maiocco

nmaiocco@ccschool.org

Elementary Director : Jenny Spencer
jspencer@ccschool.org

Middle School Director : David Trentine
dtrentine@ccschool.org

Athletic Director : Lindsey Porter lporter@ccschool.org

Admin Assistant / Project Manager : Fran Grigsby
fgrigsby@ccschool.org

Receptionist : Shauna Shill
sshill@ccschool.org